Contact Us

Phone: 678-714-7637      |      Fax: 678-714-7640
Address:
 2935 Horizon Park Drive, Suite A, Suwanee, GA 30024

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm

Phone: 678-714-7637
Fax: 678-714-7640

Address:
2935 Horizon Park Drive
Suite A, Suwanee, GA 30024

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm

Lisa Eggleston

President & CEO
Founded TAM in 1991
Lisa@TAMAtlanta.com

Smythe Eggleston

Vice President & CFO
Joined TAM in 1994
Smythe@TAMAtlanta.com

Jessica Wood

Director of Human Resources
Joined TAM in 2012
Jessica@TAMAtlanta.com

Asia Fulgham

Director of Maintenance
Joined TAM in 2011
Asia@TAMAtlanta.com

Lauren Powell

Director of Marketing
Joined TAM in 2017
Lauren@TAMAtlanta.com

Miguel Almanzar

Maintenance Trainer & Recruiter
Joined TAM in 2018
Miguel@TAMAtlanta.com

Lauren Lewis

Collections Manager
Joined TAM in 2015
LaurenLewis@TAMAtlanta.com

Princess Obedekah

Office Manger
Joined TAM in 2019
Princess@TAMAtlanta.com